r-pod Nation Homepage R-Pod Travel Trailers At Jeff Couchs RV Nation
Forum Home Forum Home > Forest River r-pod > r-pod Owners Registry
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

New To The R-Pod family

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 2 Pea's in a Pod Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: New To The R-Pod family
    Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 2:31pm
Hi everyone. I am new to camping and to the R-Pod family. My wife and I put a down payment on a R-176 this week and we are picking it up in Hamilton Ohio at the Couches RV Nation in April. I had been on the R-Pod owner forum but Barnnon from Couches mentioned that this site is the real deal so here I am. This is GREAT!!!!Smile
2 Pea's in a Pod View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 2 Pea's in a Pod Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 2:32pm
Just in case there were people on the other site....I went by Podpeople....but could not use that handle on this site....hence the new handle above.
pepperpod View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pepperpod Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2010 at 3:11pm
Originally posted by 2 Pea's in a Pod 2 Pea's in a Pod wrote:

Hi everyone. I am new to camping and to the R-Pod family. My wife and I put a down payment on a R-176 this week and we are picking it up in Hamilton Ohio at the Couches RV Nation in April. I had been on the R-Pod owner forum but Barnnon from Couches mentioned that this site is the real deal so here I am. This is GREAT!!!!Smile
Hi
Welcome to the Forum.  Yes, it is the real deal.  There are a lot of knowledgable people on here.  Don't be shy to ask a question.  As far as I know, no question is a dumb question on this forum. LOL
I personally have asked a few that I thought were really dumb and no one made fun of me. Big smile