r-pod Nation Homepage R-Pod Travel Trailers At Jeff Couchs RV Nation
Forum Home Forum Home > Forest River r-pod > r-pod Owners Registry
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

RP 177

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ajej2 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: RP 177
    Posted: 28 Oct 2010 at 11:50pm
Hello.

We are new owners of a 177 which we will pick up in the Spring. I am a TT newbie in upstate New York and I'm giving up my hatchback and looking a getting a midsize SUV (I'm thinking of a Ford Explorer) to tow it. 
Heidi View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Heidi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2010 at 12:44am
Congrats to you! Welcome and I'm sure you will find lots of helpful information here. If you can't find something feel free to ask!Smile
we R-pod people
175 ,2 peeps and one small horse
pmjensen View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pmjensen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2010 at 9:53am
Congratulation and Welcome as Heidi said this is a great forum for any type of R-Pod info.
2011 R-176 Nuestro Pod
2011 Frontier SV
Caverkim View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Caverkim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2010 at 10:21am
Congrats and welcome!  
caver*pod 175/Louisville KY
psaman View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote psaman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2010 at 8:46pm
Congratulations and welcome from a fellow 177 owner!
2011 RP177 "Sponge Pod"
2011 F-150 XLT "Texas Edition"
P2 Brake Controller
turncoat3 View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote turncoat3 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Oct 2010 at 9:32pm